Preferred Lenders

Home Loan Partners

IDAHO LENDER

Landon Kesler | Senior Loan Advisor | Idaho First Mortgage

APPLY NOW

Visit Website

 

Phone: 208.757.0507

Email: lkesler@idahofirstmortgage.com

NMLS: #14024 | Corp NMLS: #1359687 www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org| Address: 3340 Merlin Dr, Ste 200, Idaho Falls, ID 83404 |Branch Phone: 208.243.9100
(Canopy Mortgage is not sponsored by, affiliated with, or acting on behalf of Kartchner Homes.)

 

IDAHO LENDER

Trina Batte | Idaho Central Credit Union

APPLY NOW

Visit Website

 

Phone: 208.637.8704

Email: tbatte@iccu.com

NMLS: #408618

IDAHO LENDER

Eli Pena | Idaho Central Credit Union

APPLY NOW

Visit Website

 

Phone: 208.646.7456

Email: epena@iccu.com

NMLS: #882420

Idaho Lender

Megan Maloney | First Colony Mortgage

APPLY NOW

Visit Website

 

Phone: 208.313.8555

Email: meganm@firstcolonymortgage.com

NMLS: #1005934

NMLS: #3112 | ID LIC # 9682 | Equal Housing Lender

UTAH LENDER

Adam Campbell | First Colony Mortgage

APPLY NOW

Visit Website

 

Phone: 435.754.4002

Email: adamc@firstcolonymortgage.com

NMLS: #213988

NMLS: #3112 | UT LIC # 5492455 | Equal Housing Lender

UTAH LENDER

Karen Nielson | Guild Mortgage

APPLY NOW

Visit Website

 

Phone: 435.294.2480

Email: Karensteam@guildmortgage.net

NMLS: #80226 | NMLS: #3274 | Equal Housing Lender | guildmortgage.com/licensing
(Guild Mortgage is not affiliated with Kartchner Homes)

Getting Started

How much can I afford?

To set you on the right track, you will first want to get an estimate of how much home you can afford.

Do I need a construction loan?

Kartchner Homes doesn’t require you to carry a construction loan. You will work with a mortgage lender to find the best loan for you!

Fill out your application & Make an appointment

Your loan will be personally tailored to you after filling out an application with your loan officer. Setting up an appointment with a loan officer starts the process for you to get pre-qualified for a home loan.

 

Call Us To Hear About Our Home Loan Partner Program!

Utah: 435-755-9530

Idaho: 208-529-2191